Welcome To Sweden

  • Premiered Friday, 21 March 2014
  • on TV4(Sweden).
  • Genre : Comedy
 Welcome To Sweden
Show rating

Show Summary

American Bruce Evans moves from New York to Stockholm with his Swedish girlfriend Emma to start a new life. But it will not be easy for Bruce with the conversion, it means moving to a new country with a different culture and the question is whether their love will survive.

Trailer

Episodes list

Season 1

Nr.
Title
Air Date
#1
Thursday, 10 Jul 2014
#2
Thursday, 17 Jul 2014
#3
Thursday, 24 Jul 2014
#4
Thursday, 31 Jul 2014
#5
Thursday, 07 Aug 2014
#6
Thursday, 14 Aug 2014
#7
Thursday, 21 Aug 2014
#8
Thursday, 28 Aug 2014
#9
Thursday, 04 Sep 2014
#10
Thursday, 11 Sep 2014

Season 2

Nr.
Title
Air Date
#9
Wednesday, 03 Jun 2015
#10
Wednesday, 10 Jun 2015

Show Cast

close

Register

or
connect with facebook
close

Search results