Chasing Life

  • Premiered Tuesday, 10 June 2014
  • on ABC Family (USA).
  • Genre : Drama
 Chasing Life
Show rating

Show Summary

April is a smart aspiring journalist in her 20s who tries to balance her ambitious career with her family, which includes her widowed mom, rebellious little sister, and her grandmother. We meet April at a pivotal moment in her life: she's landed a fantastic opportunity to impress her hard-nosed Boston newspaper editor and an office romance with her super-sexy co-worker Dominic is just beginning to blossom. In an unexpected twist of fate, April lands in the hospital where her estranged uncle George works as an oncologist, and she learns the devastating news that she has cancer. The series follows April through her journey in the face of this daunting revelation, during a time in her life when the challenges of finding love and success would be enough to keep any girl occupied. But April is determined to fight and refuses to give up her dreams and goals.

Trailer

Episodes list

Season 1

Nr.
Title
Air Date
#1
Tuesday, 10 Jun 2014
#2
Tuesday, 17 Jun 2014
#3
Tuesday, 24 Jun 2014
#4
Tuesday, 01 Jul 2014
#5
Tuesday, 08 Jul 2014
#7
Tuesday, 22 Jul 2014
#8
Tuesday, 29 Jul 2014
#10
Tuesday, 12 Aug 2014
#11
Tuesday, 09 Dec 2014
#12
Monday, 19 Jan 2015
#13
Monday, 26 Jan 2015
#14
Monday, 02 Feb 2015
#15
Monday, 09 Feb 2015
#16
Monday, 16 Feb 2015
#17
Monday, 23 Feb 2015
#18
Monday, 02 Mar 2015
#19
Monday, 09 Mar 2015
#20
Monday, 16 Mar 2015
#21
Monday, 23 Mar 2015

Season 2

Nr.
Title
Air Date
#1
Monday, 17 Aug 2015
#2
Monday, 13 Jul 2015
#3
Monday, 20 Jul 2015
#4
Monday, 27 Jul 2015
#5
Monday, 03 Aug 2015
#6
Monday, 10 Aug 2015
#7
Monday, 17 Aug 2015
#8
Monday, 24 Aug 2015
#9
Monday, 31 Aug 2015
#10
Monday, 07 Sep 2015
#11
Monday, 14 Sep 2015
#12
Monday, 21 Sep 2015
#13
Monday, 28 Sep 2015

Show Cast

close

Register

or
connect with facebook
close

Search results